• Sophie Dupuis (Canada)
    L'histoire que les vague racontent** (2021-2022) for 14 musicians and live electroacoustics
  • Roydon Tse (Canada)
    Mobilize** (2022) for sinfonietta
  • Salvatore Sciarrino (Italy)
    Brazil (1988) based on music by Ary Barroso
  • Claude Vivier (Canada)
    Pulau Dewata (1977) arr. John Rea (Canada)
  • Chris Paul Harman (Canada)
    Partita No. 2 for solo violin* (2019) Mark Fewer, Violin
  • Akira Nishimura (Japan)
    Kecak (1979) for percussion sextet

*World Premiere |  ***Canadian Premiere

**World Premiere commissioned by Esprit with the generous support of the Ontario Arts Council